jdxride
London, United Kingdom
Male / 35
Member Since: Feb 1, 2009
Info
Products Recommended: none - View Products
Companies Supported: none - View Companies
jdxride's Activity
jdxride wrote on jdxride's noteboard ( Feb 4, 2009 at 3:47 )
Because i don `t want to sell him the bike for 600GBP:)

NoteBoard
797600
Geoff-Ross wrote
Feb 20, 2009 at 12:48
you scammer your pic of sunday frame is on this ebay listing (http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/2008-Iron-Horse-Sunday-World-Cup-Frame-M-NEW-IN-BOX_W0QQitemZ120379745545QQcmdZViewItemQQptZMountain_Bikes?hash=item120379745545#ebayphotohosting)

762939
george-93 wrote
Feb 7, 2009 at 1:00
ive said loads of times SCAMMER , he keeps delting my comments , report him to a mod

759803
roottrails wrote
Feb 5, 2009 at 14:12
hes even copyed the information!

759790
roottrails wrote
Feb 5, 2009 at 14:07
Hes a f*cking con! that picture of the iron horse sunday is off Ebay and the frame is in the states! CON! DONT BUY FROM THIS PERSON.

758851
stefkears wrote
Feb 5, 2009 at 9:15
this dude is blantley a scammer, if you cant see it your pretty diluded! Boxxer teams £350!! and the iron horsephotos off ebay and hes disabled the comments! come on are you not slightly suspisious??!!

756529
mustard--retard wrote
Feb 4, 2009 at 4:03
r right m8 that maks sens then haha

756518
jdxride wrote
Feb 4, 2009 at 3:47
Because i don `t want to sell him the bike for 600GBPSmile

756508
mustard--retard wrote
Feb 4, 2009 at 3:38
hi thair m8 why is some 1 saying you r a scammer for w.b

am intrested in the v10 bt i dont want to lose 700 if you r m8 am not saying you r its just some 1 sead you r

w.b plzz

Anonymous wrote
2 seconds ago

Copyright © 2000 - 2012. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.